Category Archives: Classical

Loog - The Clean - Mister Pop (CD, Album)

Posted on 22.09.2019 by Gonos
This entry was posted in Classical. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Loog - The Clean - Mister Pop (CD, Album)

  1. Vishura says:
    I Heard They Suck Acoustic by People of Punk Rock, releases 25 August 1. Mike & Flygare (Venerea) - Absentee 2. The Options - Head Down 3. Hitch & Go - So Far So Good 4. Long Story Short - November 24th 5. FasterForward - Time To Say Goodbye 6. Chainsaw Beach - Puzzle 7. Dennis Jagard (Ten Foot Pole) - California Feels Like Home 8.
  2. Arashill says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Clean - Mister Pop at Discogs. Complete your The Clean collection/5(45).
  3. Yojora says:
    Apart from these standout tracks, it's a solid album that shows off the individual members' songwriting skills and holds together very well as a display of smart and savvy modern pop. If you're looking for the old Clean, you might be disappointed, but if you are looking for good Clean, Mister Pop will be just what you taukreeishnwynnirin.xyzinfo: $
  4. Grotilar says:
    Explore releases from Asia at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Asia at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Mugis says:
    Mister Pop, an Album by The Clean. Released 8 September on Merge (catalog no. MRG; CD). Genres: Indie Pop, Jangle Pop.
  6. Faeshura says:
    Had to throw mine through the spin clean twice to get rid of most of the initial surface noise but man what a killer pressing this is. So much depth to this one and easily the best sounding album in my collection now. Love how sturdy the packaging is too.
  7. Arashira says:
    This latest reunion album brings together the classic lineup of Kilgour, Kilgour and Scott back to the studio. The DIY punk-rock and organ-driven pop of the band's lo-fi 4-track works have been refined over the years, with properly recorded studio sessions that include chiming guitars and keyboard drones/5(7).
  8. Niktilar says:
    The discography of New Zealand group The Clean consists of five studio albums, five live albums, three compilations, two extended plays, and three singles. The band's first official release on the Flying Nun label was their Tally Ho! single in Their latest studio album, Mister Pop, was released in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *