Category Archives: Classic Rock

Some Kinda Animal - The Edgar Winter Group - Shock Treatment (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Posted on 17.11.2019 by Minris
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Some Kinda Animal - The Edgar Winter Group - Shock Treatment (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Bajora says:
    The Edgar Winter Group discography and songs: Music profile for The Edgar Winter Group, formed Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Progressive Rock. Albums include They Only Come Out at Night, Frankenstein / Undercover Man, and Shock Treatment.
  2. Arashitaur says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album SHOCK TREATMENT [] of The Edgar Winter Group: Some Kinda Animal - Easy Street - Sundown - Miracle Of Love - Do Like.
  3. Nikolabar says:
    Edgar’s fourth studio LP shot to #13 in ’74, and it’s no wonder why. The easy lilt of his voice and his outstanding band produced two hits: the 6/8 blues-infused "Easy Street" and the .
  4. Kazikasa says:
    Shock Treatment: Culture Factory The Edgar Winter Group with Rick Derringer: Find The Edgar Winter Group discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums Compilations All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  5. Dull says:
    The item format is a vinyl LP The Artist Name is The Edgar Winter Group The Title is Shock Treatment Condition Used The Media Condition is Very Good Plus The Sleeve Condition is Very Good Plus Other Comments Media Condition-Very Good Plus. Sleeve Condition-Very Good Plus. The Tracks of this item include 1. Some Kinda Animal 3 05 2. Easy Street Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Fenrir says:
    Aug 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Edgar Winter Group - Some Kind of Animal - YouTube; Do Like Me - Duration: Edgar BAND ON THE RUN [full LP album] - Duration:
  7. Gule says:
    The Definitive Collection is a compilation album by American musician Edgar Winter, released on 3 June , and includes tracks from The Edgar Winter Group and Edgar Winter's White Trash days. It is a re-packaging of the digital-only release The Essential Edgar Winter.
  8. JoJocage says:
    Album. Shock Treatment The Edgar Winter Group. Released Shock Treatment Tracklist. 1. Some Kinda Animal Lyrics. 2. Easy Street Lyrics. About “Shock Treatment” “Shock Treatment” Q&A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *