Category Archives: Classic Rock

Every Time - Delight (3) - Breaking Ground (CD, Album)

Posted on 24.10.2019 by Aragor
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Every Time - Delight (3) - Breaking Ground (CD, Album)

  1. Kesida says:
    The World Became The World is a music studio album recording by PREMIATA FORNERIA MARCONI (PFM) (Rock Progressivo Italiano/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The World Became The World's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online 4/5(19).
  2. JoJobar says:
    Copyright - Breakin' Ground Gospel. Scroll to top.
  3. Yozshusida says:
    Recording information: Recorded during February, in Strait Sound Studio, Gibsons, Canada. Identifiers: Barcode: 0 2 Label Code: LC
  4. Yozshusida says:
    Jun 10,  · Provided to YouTube by eMuzyka More · Delight Breaking Ground ℗ Metal Mind Productions Released on: Composer: Jarosław Baran Composer: Paulin.
  5. Nikolabar says:
    Breaking Ground Delight. Type: Full-length Release date: January 15th, Catalog ID: MMP CD Label: Metal Mind Productions Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 65%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Every Time Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 7. Emotune
  6. Kigagor says:
    Delight is a Polish gothic metal band Vocalalist Paulina "Paula" Maslanka delivers amazing talent on Delight's "Breaking Ground" album. Other albums from Delight include: Albums () Last Temptation (LP Metal Mind Records) () The Fading Tale (LP Metal Mind Records) () Eternity (LP Metal Mind Records)/5(8).
  7. Mezishicage says:
    19 dollars a cd was always a sham, I smile every time I see a Sam Goody close down. One thing to keep in mind, in most cases, retailers can charge almost whatever they want. So say the price per cd from the major label to the retailer is 11 dollars, a retailer can charge 14 to 20 dollars and take whatever profit they want off the top.
  8. Tojasar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Breaking Ground - Breaking Ground on AllMusic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *