Category Archives: Alternative

Power Struggle - Demolition Hammer - Time Bomb (CD, Album)

Posted on 08.09.2019 by Manos
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Power Struggle - Demolition Hammer - Time Bomb (CD, Album)

  1. Mazuhn says:
    Time Bomb is the 3rd full-length studio album by American thrash metal act Demolition Hammer. The album was released in August by Century Media Records.
  2. Nezuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Demolition Hammer - Time Bomb at Discogs. Complete your Demolition Hammer collection/5(52).
  3. Kazibar says:
    Nov 19,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Power Struggle · Demolition Hammer Time Bomb ℗ Century Media Composer, Producer: Not Documented Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. Nikazahn says:
    Demolition Hammer song lyrics for album Time Bomb. Tracks: Under The Table, Power Struggle, Mindrot, Bread And Water, Missing: 5/7/89, Waste, Unidentified, Blowtorch.
  5. Felkree says:
    Label: Century Media - • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Death Metal Demolition Hammer - Time Bomb (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(16).
  6. Moshakar says:
    DEMOLITION HAMMER lyrics - 33 song lyrics from 4 albums, including "Time Bomb" ().
  7. Fenrizuru says:
    Demolition Hammer was a Thrash Metal band from the Bronx, New York. The band formed in and released three full-length albums between and Century Media Records made a complete anthology available in Demolition Hammer arrived on the East Coast thrash metal scene circa The original line-up consisted of Steve Reynolds as.
  8. Duran says:
    Untitled Under the Table Power Struggle Mindrot Bread and Water Missing: 5/7/89 Waste Unidentified Blowtorch Mongoloid.
  9. Tygoran says:
    Time Bomb () is a Studio album by Demolition Hammer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *