Category Archives: Alternative

Oddity - The Clean - Compilation (CD)

Posted on 18.12.2019 by Kill
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Oddity - The Clean - Compilation (CD)

  1. Tausar says:
    Ove the last 24 years, New Zealand's The Clean have influenced countless band with their unique blend of homemade garage rock, hook-filled melodies and psychedelic experimentalism. This double CD docuemtns the band's developement from the alte 70s to the early 90s and includes out of print and hard to find singles, EPs and tracks from the first three LPs.5/5(29).
  2. Dagore says:
    Sep 09,  · David Bowie announces epic new single alongside career-spanning compilation This article is more than 5 years old Sue (Or in a Season of Crime) will feature on Nothing Has Changed, which spans
  3. Zulkikora says:
    God Save The Clean is a New Zealand tribute compilation album featuring artist who are under the record label Flying Nun Records amongst others performing songs by New Zealand rock band The Clean. The album was released in Track listing "Beatnik" - Head Like a Hole "Sad Eyed Lady" - Alec Bathgate "What Ever I Do is Right/Wrong" - Barbara Manning & Calexico "Side On" - .
  4. JoJozshura says:
    Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; David Bowie [] Deram David Bowie [Space Oddity] Virgin The Man Who Sold the World: Parlophone / Warner Music Hunky Dory: Atlantic / Elektra / Parlophone / Rhino / Warner Music
  5. Zolokree says:
    Dec 23,  · "Odditty", with the intentional spelling mistake in the title, was a one of the more older songs that The Clean had in their set, dating back to Whilst it was never formally recorded in a.
  6. Akinorr says:
    Hello Select your address Upload a new sci-fi comedy. Best Sellers Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Whole Foods Gift Cards Registry AmazonBasics Sell #FoundItOnAmazon Coupons Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit Disability Customer Support Customer Service New Releases Find a Gift Whole Foods Gift Cards Registry AmazonBasics Sell #FoundItOnAmazon Coupons Free Shipping.
  7. Gojind says:
    Compilation is a compilation cassette by New Zealand group The Clean. It was released in by Flying Nun Records. The album consists of early recordings, as well as songs from their 2 EPs, " Boodle Boodle Boodle " and " Great Sounds Great, Good Sounds Good, So-so Sounds So-so, Bad Sounds Bad, Rotten Sounds Rotten ".
  8. Nekora says:
    This is the album that introduced me (and many others) to Bowie, a classic compilation. Very happy to have a new vinyl pressing and it sounds amazing (I got a copy on clear vinyl). I also love that they used the sax version of John, I'm only Dancing for this vinyl reissue, the same version that was used on the first pressings of this album /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *