Category Archives: Alternative

Mountaineer (3) - Sirens & Slumber (CD, Album)

Posted on 24.11.2019 by Taugul
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mountaineer (3) - Sirens & Slumber (CD, Album)

  1. Aragis says:
    May 19,  · Artist: Mountaineer. Album: Sirens And Slumber. Released: Style: Doom Metal. Format: MP3 Kbps. Size: 97 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Foam 02 – Coma Fever 03 – Measured Breaths 04 – Womb 05 – Pull the Blinds 06 – Siren Song 07 – Fog and Distant Light 08 – Adrift 09 – Goodnight. DOWNLOAD LINKS.
  2. Tuk says:
    Sirens & Slumber: Lifeforce Passages: Lifeforce Bloodletting: Find Mountaineer discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Mountaineer discography, albums and singles on AllMusic full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label.
  3. Zukasa says:
    Mar 01,  · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.
  4. Nikot says:
    May 17,  · Sirens & Slumber is the rather massive-sounding debut album from Mountaineer, a post-rock band from California, and it serves as an all-round solid introduction to the band. The musical soundscapes are stunning, painting the most beautiful picture as the album progresses from one track to the next, and it will definitely give you goosebumps.
  5. Tauran says:
    Beyond that, and perhaps more importantly, his new Mountaineer outfit successfully bridges the gap between his old band and new sonic frontiers on Sirens & Slumber. Taking a slightly less metallic form than Secrets of the Sky, Mountaineer easily works its way through the spatial, airy corridors of atmospheric metal.
  6. Brara says:
    Mountaineer all releases vinyl pack Record/Vinyl + Digital Album All three albums "Bloodletting", "Passages" and "Sirens & Slumber" on black vinyl as discounted package! Includes digital pre-order of Bloodletting.
  7. Doukree says:
    May 21,  · Music Reviews: Sirens & Slumber by Mountaineer released in via Lifeforce.
  8. Grolmaran says:
    Sirens & Slumber, an Album by Mountaineer. Released on Lifeforce (catalog no. LFR; CD). Genres: Shoegaze, Post-Rock, Alternative Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *