Category Archives: Rock

Heaven & Love - Nimbus (7) - Children Of The Earth (CD, Album)

Posted on 06.11.2019 by Akirr
This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Heaven & Love - Nimbus (7) - Children Of The Earth (CD, Album)

  1. Nikosida says:
    Feb 16,  · Nimbus - Children of the Earth Жанр: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Fusion Носитель: CD Страна-производитель диска (релиза): Япония Год издания: () Издатель (лейбл): P-Vine Records Номер по каталогу: PCD Страна исполнителя (группы): США.
  2. JoJozuru says:
    Children of the Earth, an album by Nimbus on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Voodoolrajas says:
    Nimbus' mega rare Children of the Earth LP gets a much needed re-issue. Side A: Nezarai Baby You Know Free Yourself The Eyes Of Love Children Of The Earth Enough To Know Side B: Open Your Eyes Anna Smile What You Mean To Me Heaven And Love Hold Me Close.
  4. Kazralkis says:
    The only full album from Johnny Ace – a key figure in the Memphis scene of the 50s, and one of the first great casualties of rock and roll! Johnny was one of the first singers to record for the legendary Duke label, and worked in a mode that helped transform the smoother style of the west.
  5. Gagis says:
    The band, made up of 4 friends, used to play jazz and soul music at bars in Detroit, when they decided, in , to record an album gathering compositions of a couple of band members. They gave birth to Children of The Earth, a sophisticated and melodious album, with a pinch of AOR, a relish of modern-soul, but also some jazz and folk influences.
  6. Bakazahn says:
    "Feel Like Makin Love" is a sublime reading of Eugene McDaniels' wonderful composition – done with Fender Rhodes just dripping in air, and a sweet mellow groove that's perfect for the tune! 7-inch, Vinyl record (Funky 45's 7-inch).
  7. Sabei says:
    Oct 21,  · A really cool little set from a small Michigan group -- one who serve up soul with a bit of a fusion twist -- all in a sound that's quite unique! At some level, Nimbus remind us of the groups.
  8. Mikabei says:
    Oct 07,  · Recorded at STAR SOUND STUDIOS INC., Mecosta, Michigan, fall Originally self-released as the LP X (). Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replia, with Obi-strip and insert of notes mostly in Japanese (also included lyrics in English). Barcode and Other Identifiers/5(5).
  9. Shakazilkree says:
    The Number of the Beast is the third studio album by English heavy metal band Iron taukreeishnwynnirin.xyzinfo was released on 22 March in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Harvest and Capitol taukreeishnwynnirin.xyzinfo album was their first to feature vocalist Bruce Dickinson and their last with drummer Clive Burr.. The Number of the Beast was met with critical and commercial success, and.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *